KRAFT JET-PUFFED MARSHMALLOWS

I’m like totally stunned at the fact that I’m like totally really into Kraft Jet-Puffed Marshmallows right now. I mean, it’s probably been several years or more since I’d eaten actual basic puffy white marshmallows straight out of the plastic bag, but this is a truly nice thing which I am doing currently for my self now and I’m like totally really fucking into marshmallows right now. Maybe it has to do with the fact that I’m also like totally into that funny Seinfeld TV show which is a TV show I had not previously been into previously until very recently (it’s funny and I like it!) and perhaps the good feelings I get from watching the Seinfeld TV show have oozed pleasantly and assisted me (in an etheric sense) in enjoying basic kick-ass marshmallows (full-size, not miniatures or pink or blue marshmallows) again…so, yeah, it’s Seinfeld and marshmallows all the way as mid-August rears it’s head and forces September into a stand-off at home plate.

Leave a Reply

